Tags

, , , ,

20140317-162326.jpg

Hi you guys!!!

I need your help! For a while now, modeling has been something that I’ve been afraid to do. People have always told me that I have ‘the look.’ I’ve even had someone assume that I was already stabilized in a modeling career. But part of me didn’t believe them. Part of me didn’t believe that I.. that this girl.. could ever be anything close to a model. But that part of me has been replaced.

I made a pact with myself to always believe that I am enough. Damn my big ass nose. Damn my ugly ass acne. I am enough. I am just enough as needed if not more to make my dreams a reality and become a model. And to start, I entered a contest entitled “Lipstick Love Affair.” With your help, I could win a professional photo shoot, press release and comp card if you go to this link and vote for me: http://modellauncher.com/vote/81192_Amanda_Pinckney/lipstick All votes and support will be greatly appreciated.

This is more than a dream. I want it to be reality.

